TRAINING WEBINAR Saturday, FEB 22nd! SEACRET OPPORTUNITY WEBIANR Sunday, FEB 23rd! Speaker: $500,000 Annual Earner, JESSE MACPHERSON! LiveVIPevent.com

1619359_10153831560615029_146163261_n

$500,000 Income Earner & Blue Diamond Agent, JESSE MACPHERSON, will be conducting TWO LIVE Webinars This Weekend!

BLUEPRINT & AGENT SUCCESS TRAINING WEBINAR!
SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 22nd
10am Pacific
11am Mountain
12pm Central
1pm Eastern
http://www.LiveVIPevent.com
**SEACRET AGENTS ONLY**

SEACRET OPPORTUNITY WEBINAR!
SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 23rd
2pm Pacific
3pmMountain
4pm Central
5pm Eastern
http://www.LiveVIPevent.com
**INVITE GUESTS to this WEBINAR**

Jesse2

This is a Great Opportunity to Leverage Technology and Leverage Top Seacret Leadership. Please Inform Your Team Agents know about Saturday’s Training Webinar.

Make sure you, your team and your prospects click on to http://www.LiveVIPevent.com 2 to 4 minutes early to assure you are connected prior to the start of the Webinar.

A Great Goal for Sunday’s Opportunity Webinar is to have your team agents Invite Two Prospects from Two Different States to hear about a Home Business with Seacret!

Subscribe to this Blog/Team Newsletter at the homepage of http://www.DeadSeaTraining.com

TEAM INFO:
http://www.DeadSeaTraining.com – Team Website
http://www.twitter.com/topseacretteam
Follow @topseacretteam
Team Facebook Group: Facebook.com/groups/topseacretteam

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s