SEPT. 24 – SEACRET WEBINAR with UCLA PROFESSOR DR. CHRISTOPHER HO! 7PM PACIFIC

LIVE WEBINAR LINK: http://joshuadenne.com/webinars-info/

Seven Figure Earner, Joshua Denne is Hosting An Incredible LIVE Webinar with Dr. Christopher Ho Wednesday, September 24th at 7pm PACIFIC!

10551104_726017647453164_648387382439043672_n

Dr. Ho is a Dermatologist, UCLA Professor and Fluently Speaks English, Japanese and Chinese. There Will be a LIVE Q & A After He Shares His Seacret Agent Story.

START TIME: 7pm PST- 8pm MTN – 9pm CST – 10pm EST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s