REPLAY # OF EMERGENCY NOV 22nd BLACK FRIDAY CALL! 605.562.3149 pin900839#

10815226_10204094991749815_844434770_o

ATTENTION SEACRET AGENTS!

EMERGENCY CALL TONIGHT! Saturday, November 22
“How to MAXIMIZE BLACK FIRDAY Like a PRO”

Join $500,000 Income Earner, Jesse Macpherson and Agents Who Mades $$ Thousands $$ in ONE DAY Last Year!

Make Sure All of YOUR AGENTS are ON!

7pm Pacific – 8pm MTN – 9pm CST – 10pm EST
DIAL LIVE: 605.562.3140 pin 900839#

In 2012 – Seacret Did 1 Million in Sales on Black Friday!
In 2013 – Seacret Did 3 Million in Sales on Black Friday!
In 2014 – ???

REPLAY

Number 605.562.3149 pin900839#  / Online: http://www.DevelopmentCall.com

Stay Plugged In! 

For IMMEDIATE TEXT UPDATES
Text to 40404: Follow @TopSeacretTeam

Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/kylekimbrellBiz

Get Ready for the BIGGEST INCOME Day of the Year! http://www.twitter.com/topseacretteam

Advertisements

One response to “REPLAY # OF EMERGENCY NOV 22nd BLACK FRIDAY CALL! 605.562.3149 pin900839#

  1. I’m in

    Love ~Karen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s